Skip to main content
#
Site Title


 


 


 

Racingjunk.com


 

      

Pageland Dragway Racing & Event Schedule

Celebrating 20 years of drag racing in South Carolina!

Dates are subject to change & pending weather conditions.

September 2019 

Friday, September 6-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Friday, September 13-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Friday, September 20-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Saturday, September 21-   Last Man Standing ATV/Bike Race

Friday, September 27-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Saturday, September 28-   Battle of the Borders / Classic Gear Jammers

 

 

 

October 2019 

Friday, October 4-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Friday, October 11-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Friday, October 18-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Friday, October 25-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

 

 

 

November 2019 

Friday, November 1-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Friday, November 8-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Friday, November 15-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Friday, November 22-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

Friday, November 29-   Traditional Grudge TNT / Gamblers Race

 


    Celebrating Over 20 years of Drag Racing in South Carolina!
    Copyright Pageland Dragway / Harris Motorsports 1997-2019 & their respective owners